For quiries and feedback please contact us on email MWIwebteam@mwi.gov.jo or phone number +962 6 5680100 ext 1385
Ministry of Water and Irrigation > Staff

 Staff

 

 Name

Position

E-Mail

 Dr. Tobias El-Fahem  Water Aspects in Land-use Planning Project Coordinator (BGR)  tobias.el-fahem@bgr.de
Eng. Ali Subah (MWI Project Coordinator)  Senior Hydrogeologist
Director of National Water Master Plan Directorate
 ali_subah@mwi.gov.jo
 Geo. Ibraheem Hamdan  Hydrogeologist and GIS Specialist  ibraheem_geo@yahoo.com
 Geo. Tasneem Hiasat  Project Assisstant BGR  bgr.jordan@gmail.com
 Geo. Thair Al-Momani  Hydrogeologist
Head of Water Strategy Section
 thair_almomani@mwi.gov.jo
 Geo. Mohammad Atrash  Senior Hydrogeologist
(Director of Water Resources Studies Department)
 mohammad_al-atrash@mwi.gov.jo
Eng. Nisreen Haddadin Head of National Water Master Plan Section nisreen_haddadin@mwi.gov.jo
Ali Breizat Water Strategy Section Alibreazat86@yahoo.com
 Eng. Hadeel Al-Smadi  National Water Master Plan Directorate  hadeel_smadi@mwi.gov.jo
Ayman Jaber Senior Hydrogeologist
Head of Water Information System Section
ayman_jaber@mwi.gov.jo
Zakaria Al-Zuhdy Senior Hydrologist
(Head of Surface Water Resources studies Section)
zakaria_haj-ali@mwi.gov.jo